• GAP (Grandparents As Parents)
  • Worship AMIGOS
  • Celebrate Recovery
  • REACH people with the gospel of Jesus Christ
  • TEACH people the truths of the Word of God
  • MINISTER to people with the Love of Christ
  • MULTIPLY God's Kingdom by making disciples of Jesus Christ
13214 Holtville Road, Deatsville, AL 36022 | 334.569.2482
Contact Us

 

Shoal Creek Baptist Church
13214 Holtville Road
Deatsville, AL 36022
334.569.2482
 
 
Lead Pastor
Shane Russell
shane.russell@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Associate Pastor of Education and Youth
Gene DeVaughn
gene.devaughn@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Minister of Music
Randy Cherry

randy.cherry@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Preschool & Children's Ministry Director
Barbara Kay Edwards

bk.edwards@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Minister of Evangelism and Missions
Jason Mulcahy
jason.mulcahy@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Ministry Assistant
Tammy Armstrong
tammy.armstrong@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Operations Ministry Director
Tony Scarbrough
tony.scarbrough@shoalcreekchurch.org
 
 
Library Ministry
Librarian Marty Woodall
martybooks1@juno.com
library@shoalcreekchurch.org
Email Us
Your Name: Your Email:
Website Design Company | WideNet